WA-Net has four new members

Posted by superuser, With 0 Comment(s)

Four (4) Institutions/Organizations are now members of the WA-Net. These include:

  1. Department of Geology, University of Ibadan Nigeria
  2. Benin-Owena River Basin Development Authority, Benin City Nigeria
  3. Ministry of Water Resources, Asaba Delta State
  4. Global Water Partnership in West Africa, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
  5. Nigeria Hydrological Service Agency, Abuja Nigeria

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment